Skip to content Sitemap

Our Team

Suzy

Suzy Bagan

Realtor
S.bagan@wrcrownprop.com
Office Extension 117
904-806-0933

Sandi

Sandi Baxter

Realtor
S.baxter@wrcrownprop.com
Office Extension 118
904-772-4446

Simone

Simone Bigalke

Administrator
Admin@wrcrownprop.com
904-770-4663

Charles Wussick

Charles Wussick

Realtor
C.Wussick@wrcrownprop.com
Office Extension 110
904-405-8899

No Picture

Eric Murray

E.Murray@wrcrownprop.com
(904) 537-4417

John

John Jackiewicz

Broker
John@wrcrownprop.com
904-770-4663

Amy

Amy Lipper

Realtor
A.lipper@wrcrownprop.com
Office Extension 105
904-607-6955

No Picture

Jason Mizell

J.mizell@wrcrownprop.com
904-962-1263

No Picture

John Moulton

Johnmoulton.cdn@gmail.com
904-254-4620