Skip to content Sitemap

Our Team

Suzy

Suzy Bagan

Realtor
S.bagan@wrcrownprop.com
Office Extension 117
904-806-0933

Sandi

Sandi Baxter

Realtor
S.baxter@wrcrownprop.com
Office Extension 118
904-772-4446

Simone

Simone Bigalke

Administrator
Admin@wrcrownprop.com
904-770-4663

No Picture

Arbel Duani

Realtor
A.duani@wrcrownprop.com
Office Extension 109
407-724-1525

John

John Jackiewicz

Broker
John@wrcrownprop.com
904-770-4663

Amy

Amy Lipper

Realtor
A.lipper@wrcrownprop.com
Office Extension 105
904-607-6955

No Picture

Jason Mizell

J.mizell@wrcrownprop.com
904-962-1263

Nick Poulos

Realtor
N.Poulos@wrcrownprop.com
Office Extension 108
904-545-2326

Robert Sweezy

Robert Sweezy

Realtor
R.Sweezy@wrcrownprop.com
Office Extension 119
904-424-5828

Charles Wussick

Charles Wussick

Realtor
C.Wussick@wrcrownprop.com
Office Extension 110
904-405-8899

No Picture

John Moulton

Johnmoulton.cdn@gmail.com
904-254-4620